Symmetry

Senior Practitioners & Trainers

PatrickWellington Rd

Patrick Moodley

Tel: 021 762 4721
Mobile: 084 497 6093

email: patrickmoo@mweb.co.za

Address: 26 Wellington Road, Wynberg

 

WendyWellington Rd

Wendy Fine

Tel: 021 762 4721

Address: 26 Wellington Road, Wynberg

 

 

Practitioners

AhmedChatham Rd

Ahmed Abdulla

Tel: 021 447 7454

Address: 36 Chatham Road, Salt River

 

SameerahTotnes Rd

Sameerah de Vega

Tel: 021 762 2664
Mobile: 071 121 9166

email: sameeraha@hotmail.com

Address:   28 Totnes Road, Plumstead

 

CarmelBaltic Way

Carmel Pereira Docoito

Mobile: 083 415 9199

email: carmeldirectedalignment@gmail.com

Address: 5 Baltic Way, Sun Valley


 

AzizCannon Close

Aziz Fortune

Tel: 021 790 2437
Mobile: 083 410 6034

email: afortune@telkomsa.net

Address: 10 Cannon Close, Hout Bay

 

MicheleBirkenhead Rd

Michele Gleeson

Tel: 021 557 4612
Mobile: 084 618 8444

email: gleesonmichele@gmail.com

Address: 44 Birkenhead Rd, Bloubergrand

 

AmienabieSycamore Place

Amienabie Harnekar

Mobile: 081 270 7317

email: amienabie@archdesigns.co.za

Address: 2 Sycamore Place, Eastridge, Mitchells Plain


 

PhadielAbbey Rd

Phadiel Hoosen

Tel: 021 762 4828
Mobile: 082 745 8611

email: phadiel1@gmail.com

Address: 7 Abbey Road, Wynberg

 

Ilana

Ilana Lobel

Mobile: 073 234 1235

email: avidanlee@afrihost.co.za

Address: Sea Point

 

 

SharonDerheyn Cres

Sharon Naidoo

Tel: 021 911 5847
Mobile: 084 698 7783

email: sharon.naidoo@netcare.co.za

Address: 15 Derheyn Crescent, Parow North

 

QuanitaShort Rd

Quanita Omer

Tel: 021 703 2957
Mobile: 083 688 2953

email: quanita@cybersmart.co.za

Address: Short Road, Ferness Estate, Ottery

 

ShireenPluto Rd

Shireen Sity

Tel: 021 797 2957
Mobile: 084 580 9409

email: shireen@bbinc.co.za

Address: 5 Pluto Road, Plumstead